Who am I …..

this past few days have been eye opening !!!!!

I  guess that people might not like me since Im different. since the moment I was born but God has talk to me I need to stop being scare of being me ! For years I have hide lots of me bc people tend to judge or just ignore me ,basically used me when they need me and I had become way to pleasant pretending in many areas to be who im not just to fit in well. I decided no more God make me the way I am and by pretending to be another me I’m just saying what he created is not perfect And that is not ok. I will embrace my self the real me wether people like me or reject me after all Im a daughter of God and he loves me and he wants me to love me. so Yes im complicated is part of who I am but hey if there is something God has teach me in the last few months is that he created me perfectly imperfect and I need to love it and embrace it. I am shy yet im not , I adore to sing even when people ears disagree lol, dance is one thing I passion yet I stop doing it 10 yrs ago bc huns dont dance bummer!!!!, i love taking pics and being model for other even when i know im not barbie or Jlo, I hate guns and I think they are the devils creation yet I respect who likes them, I dont know grammar Spanish or English Is just one thing I cant memorized, I’m a clean freak and I dont hide it, I like books that can make me dream, yet i hate to read hahaha , I LOVE SHOES IS AN ADDICTION, I like tattoos but decided for God i wont do anymore and believe me is a struggle bc I really one more yet is the one thing I knew it be hard to do and God will see my commitment to him, I am a adrenaline seeker, rollercoasters, sling shot, zipline, and stuff like that are my idea of fun, I love hikes but im horrified of anything not human so if ever go with me ha prepared for laugh bc i will scream and laugh at my self constantly, im clumsy ohhhhh i am, i am what people call blonde thinking lol sorry Is true, love to laugh , hate lies , and if you promise something please follow true or else ur done and i will not talk to you anymore ;), im never late in fact i like to be in places 15 mins before the time , and waiting for people KILL ME!!! Love company hate being alone, im a feminist by heart and really dislike women who belive they cant live without a men helloooo you push 9 lbs babies out your more that strong. I dont like make up unless is for a special occasion, I am not a stay at home material but i repect who choose too unless they do their huns wrong, i dont agree with easy careers always go to school is hard but is the only way to succeed, i like old school discipline, I have twins and absolutely dislike my hair and doing my daughters hair lol hair is not one of my talents hahahaha , i want to have my own prek to kinder private academy and i have the idea of writing a book yet I hate to write lol, absolutely love food but hate to cook 😉 ohhh i have the anger of three mans and more but i have contained it and who knows me long can witness that, i was hurt by my first love and got that pure love feeling stole away from me, i have trust issues, I do not forgive cheating and think women who do dont value them selves yet have plenty of friends that have done it and I will never judged their forgiveness, oh I hate TV and electronics yet i need to watch my 4 hrs weekly of favorite TV shows, i cry easy, im sick and tired of people seeing me as weak, one day I will show you all im not weak, i say I didn’t want more kids yet after my etopic pregnancy I think I was wrong but is to late now and like that theres many many more add ons to me but the most imp thing I have the heart of a child I can fight with you and even hate you today yet tomorrow u call and need me and guess what im there for you like if nothing one thing most consider my biggest defect yet i consider the best quality I have and from now on no more pretending is me Kenia take it or leave it and please care for my sweet childish heart since he does have feelings 🙂 

    
    
 

One thought on “Who am I …..

Leave a Reply

