No longer a slave to fear…

this song is the one song I love the most lately from church. I have it on my head 24/7 

NO LONGER SLAVES

CCLI# 7030123
Written by Brian Johnson, Jonathan David Helser, Joel Case
©2014 Bethel Music Publishing (ASCAP). All Rights Reserved. Used by Permission.
KEY OF

INTRO
             
VERSE 1
You unravel me, with a melody

You surround me with a song

Of deliverance, from my enemies

Till all my fears are gone
CHORUS
I’m no longer a slave to fear

I am a child of God
VERSE 2
From my Mothers womb

You have chosen me

Love has called my name

I’ve been born again, into your family

Your blood flows through my veins
INTERLUDE
             
BRIDGE
You split the sea, so I could walk right through it

All my fears were drowned in perfect love 

You rescued me, so I could stand and sing 

I am a child of God

Leave a Reply

