Twins bond too strong to brake

today is being a morning this kiddos cant even look at each other without fighting. Mom he looks at me , mom tell her to stop being a baby. Ha, so what I do I scream YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO TALK TO EACH OTHER” well as i come up to them I see the doing facial expressions and hand gestures 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 how can I be mad it was cute. They laughed at my face and say sorry. This twins bond are too strong always together I wonder if once they pass this child stage and become adults it will still the same?  

 

Leave a Reply

