Sucks to be an adult

Every year for my birthday I struggle to do what I want. In fact I never doo 😒. Since I got married 10 yrs ago my bday has become instead of a celebration is more a depresing day. Nothing good and exiting happens I do the same I do every day; work, clean, being a mom and wife and to make it worst with the years the people stop congratulating me.  This really upset me because is just a bad day in general I figth with the husband, the kids are wild and cranky in geral pretty bad. CAN A WOMAN GET A GET AWAY !!!! Just once send me away for two days no motherhood or marriage responsibilities , just me my own self taking care of only me and no more ugh one day im just going to pack say im going to store and come back two days after. 

Leave a Reply

